Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Bluewater Urology Associates

Urologists located in Orange Park, FL

12 total reviews

Bluewater Urology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bluewater Urology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley H.
Submitted 03/10/20
My overall experience with this office is amazing. They are all so caring and attentive to my needs. They were able to give me a same day apt when I was having issues. Jasmine the MA is amazing and always there to help with any questions I have. She was is very caring. She has gone above and beyond with helping me and being patient with me. I would recommend this office to everyone.
Kathryn V.
Submitted 02/12/20
I was in bad shape. After seeing 2 Urologists and a Functional MD, I was pretty much resigned to living with the pain. Then I was referred Dr. Kennison. In 2017, she surgically cauterized 4 Hunner's ulcers that had formed on my bladder wall, a side effect of interstitial cystitis. In 2018, she treated 2 new areas. Both times, within 48 hours of outpatient surgery, the pain was GONE! The meds seem to be keeping it that way; I just had my annual checkup and happily report that my bladder feels 100%. I highly recommend Dr Kennison -- not only for results, but she listens well and her friendly demeanor makes one feel well cared for. The efficient office staff adds to the overall good experience.
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 01/10/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Sophia Drinis, MD to anyone needing a urogynocologist. During my visit to her office I found her to be very knowledgeable thorough and pleasant. Her office was clean, organized and well staffed.
Dan T.
Submitted 12/19/19
She saved my life, how can one write any better. Advanced Intermediate Prostate Cancer 6 Months or less from breaking out into the bloodstream and I didn't go see her for that. Did a long overdue exam found it, took quick action and here I am today writing you. Please go see her, get your PSA checked.
Evelyn R.
Submitted 12/19/19
I selected Bluewater Urology because of the reviews on Dr. Mary Ann Kenneson, and the location here in Orange Park. My first visit was beyond my expectation. She ordered a CAT Scan. upon discovery of my problem she then recommended a doctor to perform surgery. But, back to my initial visit, we discussed several issues concerning my health. After my surgery, I returned for a follow-up. She is a very good listener and we discussed several things. She made me feel at ease and decided to proceed with her recommendations on my health. She is now on my list of great providers. I will see her in one year. She is by far the best Urologist I have seen in the past 30 yrs.
Nancy T.
Submitted 03/28/19
Very caring Doctor and staff. Dr. Kenneson is wonderful at explaining the issues and the process of correcting them. I would highly recommend her!!
Edna W.
Submitted 03/08/19
My first visit with Dr.Kenneson was in Oct. 2018. They did several tests (more than my previous Dr.),and trying a couple of ways to help me with my problem of incontinence---we finally got a 2 medications that has helped greatly, and I feel a great relief and comfortable going out shopping, dinner etc. without looking for the nearest restroom.
Angelo P.
Submitted 03/06/19
Always GREAT! When my family doctor referred me to her I was a little apprehensive being she was female. I knew I would be embarrassed because of that. But, she made me feel completely at ease! I can talk to her about anything.... She truly cares about her patients. All her staff are also caring, and make me feel like "family."
Frank V.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr kennison is a wonderful urologist that is very thorough In visit taking her time to explain and helping me with my issue
Ricky G.
Submitted 02/20/19
Professional yet caring. Dr. Kenneson takes my input along with proper evaluation and follow up, has improved my issues 100%. Considering my family history, I am very appreciative of the thoroughness of her care.
Donald C.
Submitted 09/03/18
Absolutely excellent! I visited Dr Kenneson for a genital condition. She is very courteous and highly skilled and knowledgeable. She put me at ease and took the time to explain what she was doing during the exam. She was she was able to diagnose the plaque that two previous urologists missed (Peyronie's disease). She she explained the full range of treatment options and advised the conservative options first. Her staff was courteous friendly and efficient. Her office Bluewater Urology Associates is 70 miles from me but it was defiantly worth the drive.
Diane F.
Submitted 05/16/18
Dr. Kenneson, Dianne, and the rest of the staff were knowledgeable, compassionate and responded to my concerns. They provided information and options for a challenging and somewhat embarrassing problem.